Trending: aespa   BTS   BlackPink   NCT   Stray Kids   ATEEZ   SEVENTEEN   TWICE   GOT7    ENHYPEN   TXT     PURPLE KISS   WayV    ITZY   SHINee

Zuho (SF9)

Weight: 67kg
Height: 185cm
Real name: 백주호 / Baek Zu Ho
Date of Birth: July 4, 1996

Zuho (SF9)

About Zuho (SF9)

Zuho (SF9) Facts

  • K-Pop Group: SF9
    • Position: Rapper and Dancer.
  • Education: Soongsil Cyber University
  • Trainee Time 6 years
  • Hobbies: Writing songs, walking.
  • Phrase: Let’s live like Me!
  • Role model Kendrick Lamar, Jung Yong Hwa from CNBLUE, Ravi from VIXX and Suga from BTS.
  • Instruments: Guitar and Piano.
  • Auditioned in 2011.
  • Together with Hwi Young composed and wrote a song for their first fanmeeting that took place a month after their debut.
  • For SF9’s first mini-album “Burning Sensation” he wrote the solo rap for “Roar” which is the title track and for “Still My Lady”, he also wrote the lyrics for the rap of “Shut Up N’ Lemme Go” together with Young Bin and the raps of “Youth; tell me what it is” and “4 step” were also written by him together with Hwi Young and Young Bin.
  • For SF9’s second mini-album “Breaking sensation” he wrote the rap for all the songs together with Hwi Young and Young Bin the lyrics of “Around farewell” were written by all SF9 rappers.
  • For SF9’s Third Mini Album “Knights of the sun” he wrote the solo rap for “Let’s hang out”, wrote a rap together with Young Bin the raps of “Blank” and “Just on my way” besides Hwi Young and Young Bin the lyrics of Poem; 00:00 were written by all SF9 rappers.
  • For SF9’s Fourth Mini Album “MAMMA MIA” he wrote the raps for “Mamma mia”, “Never say goodbye”, “Be my baby” and “Go back in time” along with Hwi Young and Young Bin the “Dear fantasy” rap was written by the four SF9 rappers.
  • He participated in the composition of “Scold”, as well as in the composition and production of “Poem; 00:00” for SF9’s Third Mini Album “Knights of the sun”.
  • His favorite food is ramen and he cannot eat corn.
  • He composed a song for Tae Yang called “You”.
  • For SF9’s Fifth Mini Album “Sensuous” he participated in the writing of the lyrics of “Different” together with Hwi Young and Cha Ni and wrote the rap for “Shadow” together with Hwi Young and Young Bin.
  • He composed ‘Photograph’ for SF9’s fifth mini-album “Sensuous”, the first song of his own to be included on an SF9 album. He also wrote the lyrics; the rap was co-written with Hwi Young and Young Bin.
  • On February 13, 2019, FNC Entertainment released a notice on the official website that Zuho will not participate in the promotions of his upcoming mini album, “NARCISSUS”, due to a lower back injury, fortunately the album recording, album cover filming and part of the music video filming is complete.


He auditioned for FNC Entertainment in 2011 in “FNC DEF SCHOOL COMPETITION”, thus being a trainee for more than 5 years.

Zuho (SF9) Collaborations

  • Yoo Jae Pil – 우리 흥 (Feat. Zuho de SF9 ) (2022)
  • Kim Ju Na – Twilight (Feat. Zu Ho de SF9 ) (2019)
  • Lee Hong Gi – Come To Me (Feat. Zu Ho de SF9 ) (2018)

Zuho (SF9) Drama

  • Heartbeat Broadcasting Accident (YouTube/Naver TV, 2021)
  • Click Your Heart (Naver TVcast/MBCevery1, 2016)

Zuho (SF9) Radio Programs

  • Park So Hyun’s Love Game (SBS Power FM, 2021) (25.08.2021)

Zuho (SF9) TV Programs

  • D.O.B (Mnet, 11.05.2016 – 29.06.2016)
  • Cheongdam-dong 111 (tvN, 11.21.2013 – 01.09.2014)

Zuho (SF9) is a member of:



Share if you like this

Website Feedback

We are actively developing KPopList to become a comprehensive database for everything K-Pop related.

Click here to give feedback!