Trending: aespa   BTS   BlackPink   NCT   Stray Kids   ATEEZ   SEVENTEEN   TWICE   GOT7    ENHYPEN   TXT     PURPLE KISS   WayV    ITZY   SHINee


Weight: -
Height: 170 cm
Real name: 임유하 / Im You Ha
Date of Birth: February 5, 2023



YOUHA Career


Im Soo Ah used to be a former apprentice of YG Entertainment she joined the agency in 2010 where she became part of the line-up of “Future 2NE1 “together with four other apprentices, Park Seo Young Moon Su Ah, Lee Seo Yeon and Lee Chae Young.

Exits YG Entertainment and signs with Universal Music Korea

After spending around 9-10 years as an apprentice for the YG Entertainment, it is believed that she left the agency at the end of 2019 given that she opened her personal Instagram and Twitter accounts.

September 25, 2020, Universal Music Korearevealed that they had recently signed an exclusive contract with the artist.

Universal Music Koreahad already been showing YOUHA’s official profile picture, artist logo and teaser poster since September 21 via her official Instagram account, so her official announcement had been hinted for a while now.

A representative of the agency commented on their new artist “She will be part of a new generation of pop artists, expressing a bright and honest energy.”.

2020: Debut with their first digital single “ISLAND”.

On September 21, the artist shared on her social media accounts three photographs with the descriptions “…” and “…”YOUNHA 1ST DS ISLAND ” and “D-8 “, which she speculates is the countdown to the release of her first single.

The first teaser of the music video “ISLAND ” was revealed on September 25 at 6PM (KST). It was further shared that the single is scheduled to be released on September 29 at noon.

ISLAND “It is a synth pop song that radiates a bright energy that at the same time gives us an atmosphere of harmony.

It was also revealed that YOUHA would be making her television debut hosting “ISLAND “on October 8 at M! Countdownof Mnet.


  • She participated in writing the lyrics in Korean for the remake version of “Wish I Was Right For You “Norwegian musician “Jens”.
  • Several artists showed their support for her debut through social networks, including Joo Seong Geun and Oh Ji Hyun both members of 1415 the former member of Limesoda, Hye Rim solo artists SAAY, TAK and Norwegian singer-songwriter Jens and also her former agency partner Moon Su Ah.
  • Change your name legally from 임수아 / In Soo Ah a Im You Ha.

YOUHA Collaborations

  • Minit – Dream (Feat. YOUHA, TRADE L) (2022)
  • JUNNY – Sober (Feat. YOUHA) (2021)
  • Jens – Wish I Was Right For You (Feat. YOUHA) (2020)
  • emoji – Demons (Feat. YOUHA) (2020)


  • bugAboo – All Night Play (2021)
  • bugAboo – bugAboo (2021)
  • My Teenage Girl – SAME SAME DIFFERENT (2021) (Lyrics)
  • LOONA – Not Friends (Sung by Hee Jin, Kim Lip, Jin Soul, Yves) (Prod. by Ryan S. Jhun) (2021)
  • LOONA – WOW (2021) (Lyrics)
  • LOONA – PTT (Paint The Town) (2021) (Lyrics)
  • JUNNY – Sober (Feat. YOUHA) (2021)
  • Choi Jin Sol – Angel or Demon (2021)
  • VICTON – What I Said (2021)
  • Jens – Wish I Was Right For You (Feat. YOUHA) (2020) (Lyrics)

YOUHA Radio Programs

  • Music High (SBS Power FM, 2021) (30.08.2021) together with NIve
  • Music Access (Arirang, 2021) (20.08.2021)
  • Super K-Pop (Arirang, 2021) (18.01.2021)

YOUHA TV Programs

  • Upgrade Myself (tvN, 2021) (24.04.2021) Ep. 4
  • Upgrade Myself (tvN, 2021) (03.24.2021) Ep. 1
  • YG Future Strategy Office (Netflix, 2018). Ep. 3 together with Moon Su Ah
  • Super Mom Diary (Story On, 2009) Ep. 5 together with Choi Jung Won

YOUHA Music Videos

YOUHA Advertisement

  • Star1 (2021) September Edition
  • W Korea (2021) May edition with Choi Jung Won

YOUHA is a member of:


Share if you like this

Website Feedback

We are actively developing KPopList to become a comprehensive database for everything K-Pop related.

Click here to give feedback!