Trending: aespa   BTS   BlackPink   NCT   Stray Kids   ATEEZ   SEVENTEEN   TWICE   GOT7    ENHYPEN   TXT     PURPLE KISS   WayV    ITZY   SHINee

Seo Shin Ae

Height: 154cm
Real name:
Date of Birth: February 2, 2023

Seo Shin Ae

About Seo Shin Ae

Seo Shin Ae Facts

  • Education:
    • Hwaseong Banseok Elementary School (graduated)
    • Wow Middle School (graduate)
    • Sungkyunkwan University (Department of Performing Arts)
  • Religion: Protestant
  • Start: Commercial Seoul Milk (2004)
  • Attended as part of the audience the soloist’s concert IU held on (01/06/14), along with her several artists were also present at the hearing among them are Yoo In Na Shin Ji Hoon, Jin Ji Hee and the group HIGH4.

Seo Shin Ae Advertisement

  • Seoul Milk (2004)
  • Seoul Milk
  • Air Purifier
  • Sync block
  • Cyworld
  • Pijon
  • Asiana Airlines

Seo Shin Ae Drama

  • Justice Team: Fly High (Naver TV, 2017-2018)
  • Solomon’s Perjury (jTBC, 2016-2017) Special Appearance
  • W (MBC, 2016) Special Appearance
  • Nightmare Teacher (Naver TVcast, 2016)
  • The Queen’s Classroom (MBC, 2013)
  • Incarnation of Money (TBA, 2013)
  • SOS – Save our School (KBS2, 2012)
  • Boy Meets Girl (KBS2, 2010)
  • Gumiho: Tale of the Fox’s Child (KBS2, 2010)
  • High Kick Through The Roof (MBC, 2009)
  • Glory of Youth (KBS1, 2009)
  • Thank You (MBC, 2007)

Seo Shin Ae Films

  • Mothers (2018)
  • Bittersweet Brew (2018)
  • Miss Wife (2015)
  • My Love, My Bride (2014)
  • My Love (2007)
  • Meet Mr. Daddy (2007)
  • One Shiny Day (2007)
  • Quiz King (2005)


  • 2010 KBS Drama Awards best Child Actress Award (Gumiho: Tale of the Fox’s Child)
  • 2009 MBC Entertainment Awards: Best Child Actress (High Kick Through The Roof)
  • 2007 MBC Drama Awards: Special Child Actress Award for Thank You

Seo Shin Ae Music Videos

  • Kim Young Jin – Where is Love? (2008)

Seo Shin Ae is a member of:


Share if you like this

Website Feedback

We are actively developing KPopList to become a comprehensive database for everything K-Pop related.

Click here to give feedback!