Trending: aespa   BTS   BlackPink   NCT   Stray Kids   ATEEZ   SEVENTEEN   TWICE   GOT7    ENHYPEN   TXT     PURPLE KISS   WayV    ITZY   SHINee


Weight: 48kg
Real name: 강주희 / Kang Joo Hee
Date of Birth: February 5, 2023


About Rothy

Rothy Facts

  • Education:
    • Hanlim Multi Art High School Practical Music Department (Graduate)
  • The song “Stars” was composed and produced by veteran singer Shin Seung Hoon and written by poet Won Tae Yeon together with Kim Eana who previously wrote for hits such as “Good Day” from IU and “Dream” by Suzy it was arranged by Lee Hyun Seung, who wrote songs such as “Love Rain” from Kim Tae Woo 8282″ of Davichi and “Do not Forget Me” by Baek Ji Young in addition, the track was mastered by Stuart Hawkes who worked on Ed Sheeran’s “Shape of You”.

Rothy TV Programs

  • King of Mask Singer (MBC, 2019)
  • Running Man (SBS, 2019) Ep.461

Rothy TV Drama’s

  • Our Road theme for Jirisan (2021)
  • Hug (next to Han Seung Yun ) theme for At a Distance, Spring is Green (2021)
  • Sleepless Night subject for Backstreet Rookie (2020)
  • HELLO subject for Ending Again (2020)
  • Rainbow subject for Romance is a Bonus Book (2019)
  • Cloud theme for The Beauty Inside (2018)
  • Butterfly Effect subject for Re:Playlist (2018)
  • A Little More (besides Jin Ho ) theme for What’s Wrong with Secretary Kim? (2018)
  • Baby Baby (together with U-Kwon ) theme for Jugglers (2018)

Themes for TV Programs

  • Flower subject for Traveler – Argentina (2020)

Rothy is a member of:


Share if you like this

Website Feedback

We are actively developing KPopList to become a comprehensive database for everything K-Pop related.

Click here to give feedback!