Trending: aespa   BTS   BlackPink   NCT   Stray Kids   ATEEZ   SEVENTEEN   TWICE   GOT7    ENHYPEN   TXT     PURPLE KISS   WayV    ITZY   SHINee

Jay Kim (TraxX)

Weight: 65kg
Height: 182cm
Real name: 김견우 / Kim Gyun Woo.
Date of Birth: January 30, 2023

Jay Kim (TraxX)

About Jay Kim (TraxX)

Jay Kim (TraxX) Facts

  • Group K-Rock: TRAX
    • Position: Leader and Vocalist.
  • Ex-Project Group: S.M. The Ballad
  • Shared an apartment with Kim Hee Chul Kim Ki Bum and Han Geng.
  • In early 2007, just after the group released its fifth Japanese single (‘Find the Way’), Jay Kim underwent vocal cord surgery.
  • The rocker entered the Busan training center on March 26 to begin his four weeks of training prior to his 23 months of mandatory military service.
  • Jay had announced in November of last year, while promoting his third mini-album ‘Blind’. (Also known as ‘Window’), who would eventually enter military service in early 2012.
  • Due to his poor eyesight, Jay, has been to level four reserves, which means he will serve as a public worker.
  • According to a phone interview with Star News, Jay said he had spent some time off with his family and friends after wrapping up work for the drama “Women of Our House.”
  • Jay recorded a song for the soundtrack of the drama ‘God of War call ‘Heaven’ which was released during his service.
  • Jay successfully completed his military service in 2014.
  • He is participating in the musical ‘Singin` In The Rain together with their agency partners Byun Baek Hyun, Sunny and Kyu Hyun.

Jay Kim (TraxX) Drama

  • Touch Your Heart (tvN, 2019)
  • Waves, Waves (KBS2, 2018)
  • Andante (KBS1, 2017)
  • Late Night Restaurant (SBS, 2015) Ep.19
  • The Women of Our Home (KBS1, 2011)
  • President (KBS2, 2010)
  • Romance Zero (MBC DramaNet, 2009)

Jay Kim (TraxX) Musicals

  • 2012: The Three Musketeers as D’Artagnan
  • 2014: Singing in the Rain as Don Lockwood

Jay Kim (TraxX) is a member of:

TraxX (Rock band)

TraxX (Rock band)

Share if you like this

Website Feedback

We are actively developing KPopList to become a comprehensive database for everything K-Pop related.

Click here to give feedback!