Trending: aespa   BTS   BlackPink   NCT   Stray Kids   ATEEZ   SEVENTEEN   TWICE   GOT7    ENHYPEN   TXT     PURPLE KISS   WayV    ITZY   SHINee

Han SoHyun

Height: 170cm
Real name:
Date of Birth: March 24, 2023

Han SoHyun

About Han SoHyun

Han SoHyun Facts

  • Music Group: 3rd Coast

Han SoHyun Collaborations

  • Standing Egg – Once Again (Feat Han So Hyun) (2013)
  • Ventura – Listen To My Heart (Feat. Han So Hyun) (2013)
  • Soulciety – Gonna Miss You (feat.Chae Young, Han So Hyun) (2013)
  • Standing Egg – The Sunlight Hurts (Feat. Han So Hyun) (2012)
  • Sunday Sunset – Beautiful (Feat. Han So Hyun (2010)
  • Standing Egg – Farewell For You, Not Yet For Me (Feat. Han So Hyun) (2010)

Han SoHyun TV Drama’s

  • No Matter What theme for Kkindae (2020)
  • Oh My Ghost with Jaime Park theme for Oh My Ghost (2015)
  • Just Like This theme for Will it Snow for Christmas? (2009)

Movie Themes

  • 너만 들으면 돼 theme for Hindsight (2010)

Han SoHyun is a member of:


Share if you like this

Website Feedback

We are actively developing KPopList to become a comprehensive database for everything K-Pop related.

Click here to give feedback!