Trending: aespa   BTS   BlackPink   NCT   Stray Kids   ATEEZ   SEVENTEEN   TWICE   GOT7    ENHYPEN   TXT     PURPLE KISS   WayV    ITZY   SHINee

Chun Myung Hoon (NRG)

Real name:
Date of Birth: April 6, 1978

Chun Myung Hoon (NRG)

About Chun Myung Hoon (NRG)

Chun Myung Hoon (NRG) Facts

  • Group K-Pop NRG
    • Project Group: H.J.g.R.
  • Position Rapper, Singer.
  • Debut: 1996
  • Military Service:
  • He is part of the first generation of K-Pop together with Lee Jae Won & from H.O.T, kim Jae Duk of six gravel, Danny Ahn from g.o.d.
  • His father did not agree with him being an idol.
  • He revealed that he lost 14 kg in two months.


He is a South Korean singer and a member of the legendary K-Pop group, NRG he is also part of the first generation K-pop project group together with other artists from other groups called HOTSechgodRG (H.S.g.R).


After the breakup of NRG, he debuted as a solo artist on October 19, 2012. While appearing as an MC or member on variety shows such as Girl Spirit.

Chun Myung Hoon (NRG) Collaborations

  • Kim Tae Woo, Noh Yoo Min, Lyn, Park Hyo Shin, Rain, Lee Ki Chan, Lee Hye Sun and Chun Myung Hoon – With You (2010)
  • Koyote – Lovely (feat. Chun Myung Hoon) (2010)

Chun Myung Hoon (NRG) Drama

  • Dream Knight (webdrama, 2015)

Chun Myung Hoon (NRG) Films

  • The Legend of Seven Cutter (2006)

Chun Myung Hoon (NRG) TV Programs

  • The Return of Superman (KBS2, 2016)
  • Happy Together (KBS2, 2016)
  • Girl Spirit (jTBC, 2015) Guru
  • Where Is My Superhero? (OnStyle, 2014)
  • Infinity Challenge (MBC, 2013)
  • Immortal Songs 2 (KBS2, 2013) with H.S.g.R
  • Handsome Boys of the 20th Century (QTV, 2013)
  • 1000 Song Challenge (SBS, 2013)
  • Radio Star (MBC, 2013)
  • Strong Heart (SBS, 2012)
  • Star King (SBS, 2011)
  • 100 Points out of 100 (KBS, 2011)
  • Star Dance Battle (MBC, 2010)
  • Star Golden Bell (KBS2, 2010)

Chun Myung Hoon (NRG) Music Videos

Chun Myung Hoon (NRG) is a member of:



Share if you like this

Website Feedback

We are actively developing KPopList to become a comprehensive database for everything K-Pop related.

Click here to give feedback!