Trending: aespa   BTS   BlackPink   NCT   Stray Kids   ATEEZ   SEVENTEEN   TWICE   GOT7    ENHYPEN   TXT     PURPLE KISS   WayV    ITZY   SHINee


Weight: -
Height: 158 cm
Real name: 박수현 / Park Soo Hyun
Date of Birth: September 25, 1997



ADORA Career


Participated in “2016 Next New Creator “a producer discovery audition project carried out by Big Hit in 2016, and was selected as the only female producer of Big Hit from her selection in 2016 until 2020, she worked as a producer in the house of Big Hit and was named as the composer of BTS and TXT by representative songs from both groups, including the hit songs Spring Day and Not Today.

2021: Debut with its first digital single ‘Make U Dance’.

October 25, AURA Entertainment shared: “We signed an exclusive contract with the artist ADORA we will spare no effort to support the artist, who has been recognized for her outstanding skills as a singer, songwriter and producer, so that she can succeed as the company’s first female artist. We ask for a lot of interest and love for ADORA who is about to start this new path “.

Subsequently, it was shared that she will make her solo debut with the release of her first single “Make U Dance the “The New York Times” will be released on November 5 in collaboration with an undisclosed artist.

On November 1, it was revealed that the debut song will feature the participation of Eun Ha member of the next group of girls to debut, VIVIZ.

He made her official debut on November 5 with the release of her first single “Make U Dance “which was available on all music portals at 6PM.


  • She was a trainee at Music K Entertainment and was originally going to debut at THE ARK but did not materialize for unknown reasons.


  • V (Itaewon Class OST) – Sweet Night (2020)
  • BTS – Moon (2020)
  • BTS – Friends (2020)
  • GFRIEND – Labyrinth (2020)
  • TXT – 20CM (2019)
  • TXT – Roller Coaster (2019)
  • TXT – Poppin’ Star (2019)
  • J-Hope – Chicken Noodle Soup (Feat. Becky G) (2019)
  • TXT – Our Summer (Acoustic Mix) (2019)
  • BTS – HOME (2019)
  • TXT – Our Summer (2019)
  • RM – forever rain (2018)
  • BTS – Epiphany (2018)
  • BTS – 134340 (2018)
  • BTS – Love Maze (2018)
  • BTS – So What (2018)
  • BTS – Magic Shop (2018)
  • BTS – INTRO: Ring walk (2018)
  • J-Hope – Blue Side (Other) (2018)
  • BTS – BEST OF ME (2017)
  • BTS – Not Today (2017)
  • BTS – Other: Wings (2017)
  • BTS – Spring Day (2017)
  • BTS – Interlude: Wings (2016)

ADORA Radio Programs

  • Studio Moon Night (Naver NOW, 2022) (04.01.2022) Ep. 140 together with Msftz

ADORA is a member of:


Share if you like this

Website Feedback

We are actively developing KPopList to become a comprehensive database for everything K-Pop related.

Click here to give feedback!