The Rose (더 로즈) | 2017 Boy Band

The Rose (더 로즈) #02

The Rose (더 로즈)” is a South Korean boy band under J&Star Entertainment. They debuted on August 03, 2017 with single “Sorry“. The band is composed of Woosung (우성)Dojoon (도준)Jaehyeong (재형) and Jajoon (하준).


  • Active Since: 2017
  • Group Name: The Rose (더 로즈)
  • Label: J&Star Entertainment
  • Distributor: CJ E&M
  • Genre: K-Pop

The Rose (더 로즈) Current Members

Woosung (우성)

  • Kim Woo Sung (김우성)
  • February 25,  1993
  • Leader, Vocal
  • Electric Guitar
Dojoon (도준) | The Rose #01Dojoon (도준)

  • Park Do Joon (박도준)
  • April 20, 1993
  • Main Vocal
  • Piano, Acoustic Guitar
Jaehyeong (재형), The Rose #01Jaehyeong (재형)

  • Lee Jae Hyeong (이재형)
  • November 03, 1994
  • Maknae
  • Bass
Jajoon (하준), The Rose #01Jajoon (하준)

  • Lee Ja Joon (이하준)
  • July 29, 1994
  • Drum

The Rose (더 로즈) Discography

Album/SingleRelease Date
SorryThe Rose - SorryAugust 03, 2017

The Rose (더 로즈) (Official Music Video)


The Rose (더 로즈) #03

The Rose (더 로즈) Official Links

youtube twitter fabook instagram

The Rose (더 로즈) Gallery

Leave a Reply