Love Loves To Love Love” is the 2nd mini album recorded by South Korean girl group Favorite (페이버릿). It was released on May 10, 2018 by Cube Entertainment.

Track List

  1. It’s Mine (딱 내꺼)
  2. Where are you from? (어느별에서 왔니?) *
  3. Liar
  4. Heart Signal (하트 시그널)


  • Artist: Favorite (페이버릿)
  • Album: Love Loves To Love Love
  • Released: May 10, 2018
  • Genre: K-pop
  • Label/Distributor: Cube Entertainment

Favorite (페이버릿) – Love Loves To Love Love (Music Videos & Performances)


Leave a Reply